Contact Us

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments 

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve. 

  •     Contact one of our managers directly by phone or email.
  •     Fill out the form below with your question or comment.
  •     For sales, service, parts, body shop, rental appointments or availability, please choose a dealer.
Chrysler-Mitsubishi 

General Sales Manager
Dan O'Brien
585-277-3213
d-obrien@corteseauto.com

Sales Manager
Rocco Muffoletto
585-277-3216
r-muffoletto@corteseauto.com

Used Vehicle Manager
Josh Jenny
585-277-3214
j-jenny@corteseauto.com 


Service Manager
Gary Alger
585-277-3290
g-alger@corteseauto.com


Finance Manager
Dave Hilner
585-277-3217
d-hilner@corteseauto.com


Finance Manager
Chris Dunkleberger
585-277-3235
c-dunkleberger@corteseauto.com


Dealer Trade Manager
Steve Berardi
585-277-3232
s-berardi@corteseauto.com

Parts Manager
Ryan Germeroth
585-277-3220
r-germeroth@corteseauto.com
 
Ford 

General Manager
Ron Christiano
585-277-3273
r-christiano@corteseauto.com

Sales Manager
Dave Eichelberger
585-475-1211X9327
d-eichelberger@corteseauto.com

Finance Manager
Steve Weston
585-277-3265
s-weston@corteseauto.com

Service Manager
Dave Robinson
585-277-3278
d-robinson@corteseauto.com
Sales Manager
Shane Chapin
585-277-3274
s-chapin@corteseauto.com


Finance Manager
Darren Sneddon
585-576-4540
d-sneddon@corteseauto.com

Parts Manager
Don Heelon
585-277-3279
d-heelon@corteseauto.com



 
Lincoln

General Manager
Ron Christiano
585-277-3273
r-christiano@corteseauto.com

Service Manager
Mark Williams
585-277-3251
m-williams@corteseauto.com


 General Sales Manager
Joe Cavallario
585-277-3243
j-cavallario@corteseauto.com

Parts Manager
Mark Compitello
585-277-3257
m-compitello@corteseauto.com

 

Cortese Auto Block
 
 Body Shop Manager
Mike Andreano
585-277-3233
m-andreano@corteseauto.com

 Rental Car Manager
Kevin McGinnity
585-277-3229
k-mcginnity@corteseauto.com

Internet Sales Manager
Byron Lyth
585-277-3293
b-lyth@corteseauto.com

Make an Inquiry

  1. Cortese Auto Group

    2400-2500 West Henrietta Road
    Rochester, NY 14623

    • Sales: (800) 501-6470
  2. Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    2400 W Henrietta Rd
    Rochester, NY 14623

    • Sales: (585) 666-0670
  3. Cortese Ford

    2500 West Henrietta Road
    Rochester, NY 14623

    • Sales: (800) 501-6470
  4. Cortese Lincoln

    2452 West Henrietta Road
    Rochester, NY 14623

    • Sales: (800) 501-6470
  5. Cortese Mitsubishi

    2400 W. Henrietta Road
    Rochester, NY 14623

    • Sales: (800) 501-6470
Loading Map...