We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments 

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve. 

  • Contact one of our managers directly by phone or email.
  • Fill out the form below with your question or comment.
  • For sales, service, parts, body shop, rental appointments or availability, please choose a dealer.

Chrysler-Mitsubishi

 

General Sales Manager
Dan O'Brien
585-277-3213
d-obrien@corteseauto.com

 

Finance Manager
Dave Hilner
585-277-3217
d-hilner@corteseauto.com

 

Sales Manager
Rocco Muffoletto
585-277-3216
r-muffoletto@corteseauto.com

 

Finance Manager
Chris Dunkleberger
585-277-3235
c-dunkleberger@corteseauto.com

 

 

Used Vehicle Manager
Josh Jenny
585-277-3214
j-jenny@corteseauto.com 

 

Dealer Trade Manager
Steve Berardi
585-277-3232
s-berardi@corteseauto.com

 

Service Manager
Gary Alger
585-277-3290
g-alger@corteseauto.com 

 

Parts Manager
Ryan Germeroth
585-277-3220
r-germeroth@corteseauto.com 

 

Ford

 

General Manager
Ron Christiano
585-277-3273
r-christiano@corteseauto.com

 

Sales Manager
Shane Chapin
585-277-3274
s-chapin@corteseauto.com

 

Sales Manager
Darren Sneddon
585-576-4540
d-sneddon@corteseauto.com

 

Finance Manager
Steve Weston
585-277-3265
s-weston@corteseauto.com

 

Sales Manager
Dave Eichelberger
585-475-1211X9327
d-eichelberger@corteseauto.com

 

Finance Manager
Steve Moser
585-277-3276
s-moser@corteseauto.com

Service Manager
Dave Robinson
585-277-3278
d-robinson@corteseauto.com


 

Parts Manager
Don Heelon
585-277-3279
d-heelon@corteseauto.com

 

 

 

Cortese Auto Block

 

Customer Relations
Marie Bianchi
585-277-3270
m-bianchi@corteseauto.com 

 

Rental Car Manager
Kevin McGinnity
585-277-3229
k-mcginnity@corteseauto.com

 

Body Shop Manager
Mike Andreano
585-277-3233
m-andreano@corteseauto.com

 

Internet Sales Manager
Byron Lyth
585-277-3293
b-lyth@corteseauto.com

 

Lincoln

 

General Manager
Ron Christiano
585-277-3273
r-christiano@corteseauto.com

 

Service Manager
John Dakin
585-277-3251
j-dakin@corteseauto.com

 

General Sales Manager
Joe Cavallario
585-277-3243
j-cavallario@corteseauto.com

 

Parts Manager
Mark Compitello
585-277-3257
m-compitello@corteseauto.com

 


Map & Directions

Ford Certified Pre-Owned vehicles come standard with:

Lincoln Certified Pre-Owned vehicles come standard with: